Staff

Very Rev. Timothy S. Hoag

Very Rev. Timothy S. Hoag

Pastor

tim@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Father Adam Hofer

Father Adam Hofer

Associate Pastor

adam@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Rev. Mr. Larry Kopriva

Rev. Mr. Larry Kopriva

Permanent Deacon

lekopriva4@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. Jim Van Loan

Rev. Mr. Jim Van Loan

Permanent Deacon

jvl@mednettools.com

Greg Palmer

Greg Palmer

Permanent Deacon

DeaconGreg54@gmail.com

Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Parish Administrator

michael@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Ruth Zagala

Ruth Zagala

Accountant

ruth@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Mary Farrell

Mary Farrell

K-5th Religious Education Director and Safe Environment Coordinator

mary@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Rose Hockhausen

Rose Hockhausen

Receptionist, Ministry Schedule, Bulletin

rose@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Pauline Staufacker

Pauline Staufacker

Pastor’s Assistant, Masses, Building Schedule

pauline@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Ashley Vick

Ashley Vick

Associate Pastor’s Assistant

ashley@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Erika Uecker

Communication / Liturgical Administrative Assistant

erika@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Margaret Erz

Margaret Erz

Community Life

maggiesuesd@gmail.com

James Schaefers

James Schaefers

Maintenance Manager

maintmgr@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Jay Glanzer

Jay Glanzer

Custodial Staff

custodian@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Joe Kopriva

Joe Kopriva

Custodial Staff