Staff

Father Brian Lane

Father Brian Lane

Pastor

brian@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Father Adam Hofer

Father Adam Hofer

Associate Pastor

adam@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Rev. Mr. Larry Kopriva

Rev. Mr. Larry Kopriva

Permanent Deacon

lekopriva4@gmail.com

Rev. Mr. Jim Van Loan

Rev. Mr. Jim Van Loan

Permanent Deacon

jvl@mednettools.com

Rose Hockhausen

Rose Hockhausen

Receptionist & Ministry Scheduling

rose@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Pauline Staufacker

Pauline Staufacker

Parish Scheduler & Publications Editor

pauline@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Lisa Wattenhofer

Lisa Wattenhofer

Director of Liturgy & Music

lisa@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Ruth Zagala

Ruth Zagala

Chief Accountant

ruth@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Mary Farrell

Mary Farrell

Religious Education Director & Safe Environment Coordinator

mary@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Denise Maher

Denise Maher

Director of Youth Formation

denise@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Brian Spiess

Brian Spiess

Interim Assistant Youth Director

brians@blessedsacramentchurch.org

Rose Medauer

Rose Medauer

Community Life Coordinator

Margaret Erz

Margaret Erz

Wednesday Meal Coordinator

maggiesuesd@gmail.com

Jay Glanzer

Jay Glanzer

Custodial

custodian@blessedsacramentchurch.org